PARTIAL LIST OF PAST ATTENDEES

Looking for networking opportunities with importers, exporters, financiers and government trade agencies? You’ve come to the right place. Here is a list of previous attendees of International Trade Council's Think Global Asia Conference from 2019. 

Approximately two weeks prior to the event, registered delegates can expect to receive an email link to the Mobile App for the conference. This Mobile App will allow you to schedule 1:1 meetings with other delegates and to arrange your own personal agenda.

A

Company Website Name Job Title
A and M Digi5 Studios Pvt. Ltd. www.digi5studios.com Ankit Mahajan Co-Founder and Director
A and M Digi5 Studios Pvt. Ltd. www.digi5studios.com Manoj Bist Co-Founder and Director
Aargus Global Logistics Pvt Ltd www.aargusglobal.com Ashish Chopra Manager Sales & Operations
Aarohan Communications www.aarohancommunications.com Meera Tenguria Managing Director
ABS Logistics Pvt Ltd www.abslogistics.in Abhinav Jain Director - Business Development
Aditi IT Services Pvt Ltd www.aits.in Ravindra Puttewar Managing Director
Aggarwal Associates www.aggarwalassociates.com Aparajita Sharan Associate
Aggarwal Associates  www.aggarwalassociates.com Manish Malik Associate
Aggarwal Associates  www.aggarwalassociates.com RK Aggarwal Partner
Alpha Logistics Services Pvt Ltd www.alphalogistic.net Puneet Sharma Managing Director
Alpha Logsitics Services Pvt Ltd www.alphalogistic.net Drona Sharma Management Trainee
Amazing Enterprises (OPC) Private Limited Hubli www.amazingenterprises.co.in Inayatullah Magami Director
Amunra Infratech & Agritech www.amunra.in MSP Rao Chairman
Asanat Investment Limited www.asanatinvestmentltd-ng.com Musibau Olalekan Adams Marketing Manager
Asia Shipping International Transport Pvt Ltd www.asgroup-portal.com Hemant Pargai General Manager – Client Servicing
Asia Shipping International Transport Pvt Ltd www.asgroup-portal.com Rohit Pattnaik Country Head
Atlantic Law Associates www.atlanticlaw.in Harshita Kumar Partner
Atlantic Law Associates www.atlanticlaw.in Sakshi Mehley Partner
Auddi www.auddi.com Alok Auddi CEO
Axiommax Oncology Pvt Ltd www.axiommax.com Anil Kumar Goyal Chief Executive Officer
Axiommax Oncology Pvt Ltd www.axiommax.com M.Abdullah Sayeed National Sales Manger
Axiommax Oncology Pvt Ltd www.axiommax.com Manish Kaul Manager Operations

B

Company Website Name Job Title
Bertlesmann Marketing Services Pvt. Lltd. www.majorel.com Aditya Kashyap CEO
Best Karupatti Makers www.karupatti.com L K Logkesh CEO
Blue Moon Logistics Pvt Ltd www.atlasdecargo.com Shivendra Singh General Manager
Briskon Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.briskon.com Junain Nazri CEO

C

Company Website Name Job Title
Cadsys (India) Limited www.cadsystech.com Giriraj Telikicherla Consultant -  Digital Media & Content Services
Cadsys (India) Limited  www.cadsystech.com N C Padmaja Whole Time Director
Canvas Integrated Cold Chain Services www.frozendelight.in Aloke Bhatnagar Managing Partner
CITC www.citcchandigarh.com Gajraj Singh Consultant
CITC www.citcchandigarh.com Sanjeet Kumari Managing Director
CMA CGM Logistics Park Dadri Pvt. Ltd. www.cclog-park.com Capt. Virender Bawa Chief Executive Officer
CMA CGM Logistics Park Dadri Pvt. Ltd. www.cclog-park.com Suraj Pandey Business Development Manager
Commercial Network Pvt. Ltd www.conet.com.np Renuka Tandukar Director
Commercial Network Pvt. Ltd. www.conet.com.np Nakul Lama Technical Manager
Commercial Network Pvt. Ltd. www.conet.com.np Swastika K C Sales Manager
Control Risks www.controlrisks.com Amit Narayan Partner
Control Risks www.controlrisks.com Nidhi Francis Communication and Marketing
Crystal Hues Limited www.crystalhues.com Alisha Vijoy Head - Communications
Crystal Hues Limited www.crystalhues.com Sandip Ghatak CEO
Cube Works Inc www.itcube.net Aditya Kumar Consultant
Cube Works Inc www.itcube.net Jeshtal Sheth Head ITES, BPM
Cube Works Inc www.itcube.net Sagar Chheda Associate Manager - Business Development
Cyril Yoga www.cyrilyoga.com Cyril Yogi CEO and Founder

D

Company Website Name Job Title
Dignity Software Pvt. Ltd. www.dignitysoft.com Priyesh Kumar Director - Business Development
Dolphin Recreation www.dolphinrecreation.com Atul bajaj CEO
Dot Com Infoway Ltd www.dci.in Venkatesh C R CEO

E

Company Website Name Job Title
Eagle Exports Ravindra Khandu Kanade Exports of fresh fruits and vegetables
Effenkay Corporation www.fnkcorporation.com Firdaus Kapadia CEO
EIP Level Controls www.eiplevelcontrols.com Abhishek Goyal Director
EK Engineering www.ekeindia.com Mamta Gogoriya Public Relation & Business Development Head
Elagra Infocom Private Limited www.ostabay.com Adarsh Sikaria Director
Embassy of El Salvador in India www.embajadaindia.rree.gob.sv Daniel Gutiérrez Head of Mission
Embassy of Greece in New Delhi www.agora.mfa.gr Roshani Kumari Intern - Economic & Commercial
Embassy of Greece in New Delhi www.agora.mfa.gr Varun Vaid Assistant to the Minister Counsellor
Embassy of Greece in New Delhi www.agora.mfa.gr Vasilis Skronias Minister Counsellor for Economic & Commercial Affairs
Embassy of Hungary in New Delhi www.delhi.mfa.gov.hu Mr. Gabor Szucs Economic and Commercial Counsellor
Embassy of the Argentine Republic www.eindi.cancilleria.gob.ar H.E. Mr. Daniel Chuburu Ambassador
Embassy of Tunisia in New Delhi, India www.tunisianembassy.in H.E. Mr. Nejmeddine Lakhal Ambassador
Emmanuel Digital Store Pvt Ltd emmanueldigitalstore.com Yahoshua Kashiram Gamit Director
eSign Web Services Pvt Ltd www.esignwebservices.in Ashwani Kumar Sharma Director
eSign Web Services Pvt Ltd www.esignwebservices.in Ravindra Singh Marketing Head
Euro Certifications www.eurocertifications.com Satish Mallapur Founder & CEO
Eveg International Pvt Ltd Satish Hirpara CEO
Excel Coatings www.xlcoatings.com Vidhyaprakash M.R Proprietor
Experia Design Consulting Pvt Ltd Raman Khanna Founder-Director

F

Company Website Name Job Title
Freightworld Logistics Services www.freightworld.in Satish Pillai Proprietor
Friendship With The World www.fwtwasia.org Shasi Kumar General Secretary

G

Company Website Name Job Title
Galaxy Tajmac Machinery Pvt. Ltd. www.galaxytajmac.com Elango S Executive Director
Garo Hills Border Trade & Chamber of Commerce Lalhnuna Hauhnar Director
Global Instruments Company www.gicgroup.co.in Yogesh Kumar CEO
Globe Export Import www.globeexportimport.com Santosh Malhari Khedekar Proprietor
Globegeosolutions Technologies Private Limited www.globegeosolution.com Mrs. Pallavi Kesh Director
Globegeosolutions Technologies Private Limited www.globegeosolution.com Subhasis Kesh Director
Gopakumar Nair Associates www.gnaipr.com Dr. Gopakumar G.  Nair CEO
GoPhygital www.gophygital.io Ninad Chhaya Co-Founder and COO
Gorantla Geosynthetics Pvt Ltd www.gorantlageos.com Praveen Gorantla Director
Gurbani & Co LLC www.gurbaniandco.com Govintharasah Ramanathan Managing Director

H

Company Website Name Job Title
Hacienda Los Nacimientos www.haciendalosnacimientos.com  Rhina Yolanda Flamenco de Rehmann CEO
Hemminger Data Management  Services Private Limited www.hemminger-dms.com Sreeram Prakash Yellayi Managing Director
HKI Solution India Pvt Ltd. www.hkisolution.com Ujala Kumar CEO
Hong Kong Arts Investment Company Limited www.hkart999.com Chiu Li Lee CEO
Hong Kong Arts Investment Company Limited www.hkart999.com Leon
HRhelpdesk www.hrhelpdesk.in Mandeep SIngh Partner - Talent & Rewards
Hulladek Recycling Private Limited www.hulladek.in Nandan Mall CEO & Founder

I

Company Website Name Job Title
ICC worldwide pvt lts www.iccworld.com Ajay Singh Negi Regional Manager North
IIST Consulting and Marketing Pvt. Ltd. www.iistpune.in N Ashok Kumar Director
Indian Council of Food and Agriculture www.icfa.org.in Dr. MJ Khan Chairman
Indus Aviation Systems LLP www.indusaviation.com Atul Joshi President
Indus Discoveries Pvt Ltd www.indusdiscoveries.com Yasin Zargar Managing Director
Infini Juridique www.infinijuridique.com Abhishek Saket Partner
Innaumation Medical Devices Pvt Ltd www.innaumation.com Dr. Prashanth R Reddy Chief Scientific Officer
Institute of Strategic Customer Service and Trade Management of Nigeria www.icstm-ng.org Babatunde Akinsanya President/Chairman
International Trade Council www.tradecouncil.org Md. Rafiqul Islam IT Director
International Trade Council - India www.casameermittal.com Sameer Mittal Chairman
International Trade Council - India  www.casameermittal.com Shikha Malik Vice-Chairperson
Iota Furniture Store www.iotafurniture.com Namit Ajmani Founder

J

Company Website Name Job Title
Jaithra Foods Pvt Ltd Ramanjaneyulu Makkapati Managing Director
Jei Bearings www.jeibearings.com Haresh Hadvani Managing Partner
Jei Bearings  www.jeibearings.com Sandeep Singh Bhinder Managing Partner
Jellyfish Technologies www.jellyfishtechnologies.com Gaurav Chauhan Founder

K

Company Website Name Job Title
Kancor Ingredients Ltd www.kancor.com Jeffin John Group Leader - Marketing
Kancor Ingredients Ltd www.kancor.com Mathew P. Jacob Head - Agriculture Business
KCC Group www.kccgroup.in Dr. Sharad Kohli Founder and Chairman
KGH Group of Hotels and Resorts www.ktmgh.com Amritanjali Sakya Executive Director
KGH Group of Hotels and Resorts www.ktmgh.com Pragna Parmita Guru
Khas Foods Pvt Ltd www.khasfoods.co.in Madhav Rajiv Puri Director
Khas Foods Pvt. Ltd. www.khasfoods.co.in Pranav Puri Director

L

Company Website Name Job Title
L.B. Associates (Pvt) Ltd www.lbassociates.com Linda Brady Hawke CEO & Publisher
Lexplosion Solutions Private Limited www.lexplosion.in Anchal Sharma Manager – Business Development
Liladhar Global Enterprises Pvt Ltd www.liladharglobalenterprises.in Shailesh Khodke Director
Lizmotors Mobility Pvt. Ltd www.lizmotors.com Preyanshu Solanki COO

M

Company Website Name Job Title
M/s Lambu Subu Food & Beverages www.naaraaaba.com Takhe Tamo Director (Technical)
MA Advisors Pvt Ltd. www.maadvisors.in Ashish Agarwal Managing Director
Maharashtra State Warehousing Corporation (Government Undertaking) www.mswarehousing.com  Avinash R. Pande Deputy General Manager
Manidhari Gums and Chemicals Manish Chhajer Managing Partner
Marigan Trading Private Limited www.marigangroup.com Marirajan Murugan CEO
Mecamidi Hpp India Pvt Ltd www.mecamidihpp.com Sanjeev Kapoor Managing Director
MIICCIA Chamber of Commerce www.miiccia.com Ambassador Anil Trigunayat President
MIICCIA Chamber of Commerce www.miiccia.com Asim Ghosh Secretary General
MIICCIA Chamber of Commerce www.miiccia.com Gaurav Ravish Director
Mikura International www.mikurainternational.com Mr. Shreekant Pendharkar Managing Director
Milan Seeds Corporation [India] Pvt. Ltd. www.milanseeds.com Mr. Milan Gathani Director
MSV International Inc. www.msvgroup.com Mr. Pushkar Malik Civil Engineering Consultancy Firm (Based United States of America)

N

Company Website Name Job Title
Nable IT Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd www.nableitconsultancy.com Ajay Davessar Director
Nable IT Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd www.nableitconsultancy.com Madhu Yadav Software Engineer
Nable IT Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd www.nableitconsultancy.com Rajiv Sodhi Founder and Managing Director
Nable IT Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd www.nableitconsultancy.com Vinit Sodhi Vice President
Natron Equipment and Spares Pvt Ltd www.natronequipments.com Kirpa Ram Sharma Managing Director
Nelsonin Research Private Limited www.nelsonin.com Nelson Naveen Irudayaraj Chief Executive Officer
Nelsonin Research Private Limited www.nelsonin.com Pradeep Additional Chief Executive Officer
Nihanth Enterprises (OPC) Private Limited P V Chandana Director
Nihon Kohnetsu India Private Limited www.nihonkohnetsu.co.jp Kingston Willium Binod General Manager
Nihon Kohnetsu India Private Limited www.nihonkohnetsu.co.jp Suman Kumar Manager-SCM

O

Company Website Name Job Title
Omkii Trading Private Limited www.omkii.com Shridattatray Sabale Managing Director

P

Company Website Name Job Title
Param Global Tools www.suyashtools.com Siddhant Gandhi CEO
Param Projects For Perfection www.paramprojects.com Parameshwar Babu CEO
Pentation Analytics www.pentationanalytcs.com Kamal Kishore Das COO
Pentode Technologies Pvt Ltd www.pentodetechnologies.com Harish Suri CEO
People Source Consulting Pvt Ltd www.peoplesource.in Anjay Bansal Chairman & CEO
Pioneer Tools & Hardware www.pioneersafety.com Murtaza Lohani Owner
Prayagraj Accounting Association www.prayagrajaccountingassociation.com Prabhakar Dixit MD & Chairman
Prestige Feed Mills Limited www.prestigeindia.com Davish Jain President

Q

Company Website Name Job Title
Qualitas Exports Pvt. Ltd. www.qualitasexports.com Gautam Motiwale Director

R

Company Website Name Job Title
R D Associates www.autocoils.com Anand Dhoot CEO
Radico Organic Hair Colours www.radico.com  Sanjeev bhatt CEO
Ralson India Limited www.ralson.com Ashish Verma Manager
Replika Press Private Limited www.replikapress.com Bhuvnesh Seth CEO
RSG Exports & imports/Sri Sakthi Chemicals www.srisakthichemicals.com R Sakthi Balan Joint Managing Director for Group of Sri Sakthi Chemicals
RSG Exports & imports/Sri sakthi chemicals www.srisakthichemicals.com V Ramanathan Water Treatment Chemicals & Plants Manufacturer

S

Company Website Name Job Title
Senon Carpet Industries Pvt. Ltd. www.senoncarpet.com Senon Dorjee Lama CEO
Senon Carpet Industries Pvt. Ltd. www.senoncarpet.com Sonam Palmo Lama Director
Shelar Impex www.shelarimpex.com Amol Manikrao Shelar CEO
Shree Manjunath International www.shreemanjunath.in Satish Manjunath Director
Softtrix Web Solutions LLP www.softtrix.com Ashwani Kumar Managing Director
Softtrix Web Solutions LLP www.softtrix.com Mohit Agarwal Business Head
Spectrum Techno Consultants Pvt Ltd www.spectrumworld.net Rakesh Varadkar Director
Srijan Technologies Pvt Ltd www.srijan.net Kartikey Bhardwaj Product Owner - Blockchain Traceability
Srushti Poultry Consultancy Services www.srushtipoultryconsultancy.com Jyoti Kulkarni Administration Manager
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. www.stellarinfo.co.in Gurpreet Singh Regional Head (East and North Region; Domestic Business)
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. www.stellarinfo.co.in Keerti Tyagi Asst. Manager, PR & Communications
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. www.stellarinfo.co.in Manish Rawat Senior Executive, Events and Marketing
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. www.stellarinfo.co.in Sunil Chandna Founder and CEO
Step Industries Pvt Ltd www.stepcable.com Vijay Bhat CEO
Striking Vision Intelligence Network www.strikingvisionintelligence.com VM Pandit Advisor
Suleman Mithaiwala www.sulemanmithaiwala.com Irfan Mithaiwala CEO
SuperSync Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.supersynctech.com Harsh Rathore Director

T

Company Website Name Job Title
Tamizhan Kudil Resorts Pvt Ltd www.tamizhankudil.com T Sethna Chairman
Technical Vocational Training Academy www.ata-jo.com Ahmed O Aqel General Manager
Texsol Chemisol (P) Ltd www.texsolchemicalindia.in Ajay Yadav Director
Total Facility Management Pvt Ltd www.tfmindia.com Dr. Vinod Gupta Director
Tradelink Services www.tradelinkservices.in J, Venkatesan Marketing Manager
Tradelink Services www.tradelinkservices.in Michael Gomez CEO
Turbo Cast (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.turbo-cast.com Mr. Ramji Mavani Chairman & M.D.
TWHouse Sourcing Pvt. Ltd. www.twgroup.co.nz Anika Passi Country Manager
TWHouse Sourcing Pvt. Ltd. www.twgroup.co.nz Chandramouli Srinivasan Operations Manager

V

Company Website Name Job Title
Vanessa Buying Services www.vanessa.co.in Mahesh Sharma Director
Vanessa Buying Services www.vanessa.co.in Sarthak Sharma Sourcing Manager
VAVE Microtech Pvt Ltd www.vavemicrotech.com Anil Kumar CEO
Veyrah Law www.veyrahlaw.com Ajay Joseph Partner
Veyrah Law www.veyrahlaw.com Mr. Anshu Bhanot Counsel
VKS Hospitality Ohm Vishnu Sarna Director

W

Company Website Name Job Title
Wasan Toyota www.wasanonline.com Suren Pujari CEO
WITS Interactive www.wits-interactive.com Hitesh Jain Founder & CEO
WTCAM Kadambari Johri Vice President

Y

Company Website Name Job Title
Yorco Sales Pvt Ltd www.yorco.com Rakesh Arora Marketing Director
Your Bulk SMS www.yourbulksms.com Anand Rai Area Sales Manager
Your Bulk SMS www.yourbulksms.com Rajat Keshriya CEO

Z

Company Website Name Job Title
ZN Synergies Pvt Ltd www.znsgroup.in Siddique Hussain Managing Director